Best Deal BoldLoft “Say I Love You” Couple Pillowcases-romantic Valentines Gifts for Couples, Cute Valentines Day Gift Ideas, Good Couple Gifts for Valentines, Romantic Anniversary Gifts

BoldLoft “Say I Love You” Couple Pillowcases-romantic Valentines Gifts for Couples, Cute Valentines Day Gift Ideas, Good Couple Gifts for Valentines, Romantic Anniversary Gifts – Best Price

Very Sweet

Product Features for BoldLoft “Say I Love You” Couple Pillowcases-romantic Valentines Gifts for Couples, Cute Valentines Day Gift Ideas, Good Couple Gifts for Valentines, Romantic Anniversary Gifts

  • Pillowcases (set of 2). Do not include pillows
  • Color: White
  • Size: 30 x 20 inches (75 x 50 cm). Fits most standard and queen size pillows.
  • Machine wash cold, inside out, with like colors, no bleach
  • Tumble dry low. Do not iron decoration. Cotton / polyester mix fabric

I am very happy I made this purchase!

My husband has been working out of state for over 4 months. He mentioned how much he missed his pillow; so when he came home for Christmas it was one of his gifts. I thought it was a fun way to stay connected. I originally thought it was a bit pricy for pillow cases, but when I received them in a cool box with a love message and felt the quality of the fabric, I was sold. They are not cheap fabric material and they are very soft. Now we have shared that when we go to bed eventhough we are still

Great gift idea

This entry was posted in BoldLoft, Pillowcases and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

